Staff

Reto Lussi

Lead Pastor (GL)
Kommunikation & Kreativität
052 245 14 21
rlussi@gvc.ch

Timon Studler

Lead Pastor (GL)
Organisation & HR
052 245 14 21
tstudler@gvc.ch

Dani Weber

Lead Pastor (GL)
Gottesdienst & Theologie
052 245 14 21
dweber@gvc.ch

Catherine Engelhard

Leitung Administration (BL)
052 245 14 21
cengelhard@gvc.ch

Matthias Gremlich

Outreach Pastor (BL)
Love In Action, Alphalive
052 245 14 18
mgremlich@gvc.ch

Manuel Liniger

Community Pastor (BL)
Groups, Mission, Gebet
052 244 06 67
mliniger@gvc.ch

Andi Meier

Leitung Producing (BL)
Technik
052 244 06 69
ameier@gvc.ch

Daniel Rohner

Hope&Care Pastor (BL)
Beratung, Seelsorge, IKG
052 245 14 20
drohner@gvc.ch

Severin Höin

Grafik
052 245 14 26
shoein@gvc.ch

Bettina Iwasaki

Administration
052 244 06 68
biwasaki@gvc.ch

Philippe Breitenmoser

Worship Pastor
empowering lives season
052 245 14 17
pbreitenmoser@gvc.ch

Ernst Hangartner

Community Pastor
Golden Age, Food
052 244 06 64
ehangartner@gvc.ch

Susanne Täubert

Community Pastorin
Groups, Ladies
052 244 06 62
staeubert@gvc.ch

Timon Zurbuchen

Kids Pastor
Kids Church
052 245 14 28
tzurbuchen@gvc.ch

Martina Nägeli

Kids Pastorin
Kids Church, 22plus
052 245 14 29
mnaegeli@gvc.ch

Tabea Bolli

Kids Pastorin
Kids Land, Müsli Church
052 245 14 25
tbolli@gvc.ch

Andrina Zurbrügg

Youth Pastorin
mychurch
052 245 14 27
azurbruegg@gvc.ch

Roman Ganz

Youth Pastor
mychurch, 22plus
052 244 06 61
rganz@gvc.ch

Simea Minder

Producing

sminder@gvc.ch

Jeruscha Hofer

Seelsorge | Administration
052 245 14 11
jhofer@gvc.ch

Salome Klauser

Youth Pastorin
t-church
052 245 14 19
sklauser@gvc.ch

Christian Dübendorfer

Youth Pastor
t-church, Media
052 245 14 24
cduebendorfer@gvc.ch

GL = Gemeindeleitung
BL = Bereichsleitung

Du bist hier: Home > Kontakt > Staff